クチコミ

8.2
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.5
快適さ
7.5
ロケーション
9.1
施設・設備
7.6
スタッフ
8.6
コストパフォーマンス
8.0

クチコミ

    it

    クチコミスコア

    3.3
    2017年10月31日
    古ボケて、心地悪い。高すぎの天井、暖房ない、寒い。2、5メートルのところにハンガーがかかってて届かなくて使い物にならなくて意味ないタンス。料金高すぎ。
    バス停から割と近い。
    David
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月16日

    A nice friendly place to stay. Right in the middle of the Porto San Stefano action!

    Nothing
    Great location, great staff, easy parking, breakfast good. I had an emergency dental problem, and the staff arranged an appointment with a local dentist which resulted in a prompt and efficient solution. We had stayed at this this hotel many years ago, and were pleased to have received the same friendly attention again. We will be back again!
    carlo infuso
    it

    クチコミスコア

    9.5
    2018年5月2日
    -
    -
    it

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年11月20日
    no wifi
    location sea view
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年10月10日
    コメントはありません。
    Catalin
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年9月30日
    コメントはありません。
    Helena
    lv

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年9月29日

    centrally located at Porto Santo Stefano

    Wi fi did not work well and a little bit noisy from the road.
    Beautiful view from the room, good breakafst and very helpful staff.
    Paul
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月11日

    All good.

    No problemo.
    All good.
    Frederico
    pt

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2017年9月7日
    コメントはありません。
    John
    se

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年7月9日
    コメントはありません。
    Edward
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年7月5日

    Good stay in Porto Santo Stefano

    Shower is tiny to the point of claustrophobic. Parking can be very complicated but is cheap - make sure to get an authorisation document from the hotel before parking in blue lines.
    Good location with a balcony view of the commercial marina in Porto Santo Stefano, and easy walk along to the pedestrianised marina. Easy hour and a half drive to Rome airport, so a good spot for a last night on a road trip. Don't like the fact that they hold onto your passport during your stay rather than make a photocopy
    Ian
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年6月20日

    Great week of sailing with a lovely little hotel to come to each day.

    Great location during the busy time of the Argentario Classic Yacht Regatta. We spent a week there. A short walk to our boat and a small but lovely balcony with a great view. Extra friendly and helpful staff.
    Noel
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年5月31日
    コメントはありません。
    Marijo
    mx

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年5月23日

    Great location, and value for the money,

    Colors of the bedspread, Dark brown, with so much blue water and sky, would have preferred blue and white, Always grease and clean looking
    Authentic Italian seaside village
    bart
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年5月9日

    perfect location to relax at the seaside and visit Isola del Giglio

    daily market in front of the room. at 5 am forst people arrived and start preparing themselves for the market.
    view over the harbour, walking distance to restaurants, walking distance to ferry
    Eduard
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年5月5日

    Great budget stay

    Parking
    The view
    Maria
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年3月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Roger
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2016年11月17日

    Nice, comfortable hotel in a pretty seaside village

    We had a nice comfortable high ceiling room with a view of the harbor out a small balcony. It was very comfortable with a couch and coffee table. There was a large refrigerator where you could put beverages and snacks from a good sized grocery store right across the street. There is a car rental agency a few minutes away where we rented a car to drive around the peninsula. The bathroom was nice. The staff were all very nice and helpful although one person spoke limited English. The hotel is on a street right above the harbor so easy to get to the ferry to Giglio and to find restaurants and bars. The wifi was slow in the room (on the 3rd floor) but faster in the breakfast room/lobby. The breakfast was good with yogurt, break, croissant, ham and cheese. The handmade cappuccinos from the bar were some of the best that I have had in Italy. My daughter and her child were in the room next to us and said the wifi connection was good. The hotel is a 20 minute bus ride from the Orbetello train station. Ask to get off at the “Valle” bus stop. I really enjoyed our stay at the hotel and the charming town. I plan to return to the hotel again. Room 53
    Urs
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2016年10月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Raimonda
    lt

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2016年10月2日

    Cozy simple place

    Tiny bathroom.
    Very friendly staff, the hostess gave us an excellent restaurant recommendation. Good quality breakfast with very nice coffee and fresh pastry. Good quiet location within a walking distance to everything. Best thing for us - very good wifi connection.
読み込み中...