Reviews

8.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
7.6
Property location
9.2
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.6
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Kirill
    de

    Review score

    8.5
    19 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richard
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    15 September 2018

    Fine for us every time

    I think it is a little overpriced now, given the quality of the beds and bathroom, and the lack of extra luxuries in the room (tea or coffee making things), but the people are nice and it is what you expect for a two star hotel - just that I would say the price is now three star....
    We have stayed here several times over the years. It is a convenient place for our needs.
    christopher
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    4 September 2018
    we were a little disappointed that the hotel bar didn't appear to be open to the public. Also, our bedroom window was overlooked by a street so we often couldn't open the curtains when we wanted to. Parking in PSS is really tricky!
    very tasty breakfast. The location couldn't have been better.
    Angelo
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    30 July 2018

    Once over the initial entrance the room itself was very clean and the bed was excellent and air cone

    Surprised to walk in through the entrance to coffee shop/ bar?!
    Excellent position and staff very accommodating
    ermal

    Review score

    9.6
    27 July 2018
    everything perfect, especially the location if you need a base for the isola del giglio.
    FRED
    ie

    Review score

    7.5
    25 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    gb

    Review score

    10
    2 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    au

    Review score

    10
    16 June 2018

    A nice friendly place to stay. Right in the middle of the Porto San Stefano action!

    Nothing
    Great location, great staff, easy parking, breakfast good. I had an emergency dental problem, and the staff arranged an appointment with a local dentist which resulted in a prompt and efficient solution. We had stayed at this this hotel many years ago, and were pleased to have received the same friendly attention again. We will be back again!
    carlo infuso
    it

    Review score

    9.5
    2 May 2018
    -
    -
    it

    Review score

    7.9
    20 November 2017
    no wifi
    location sea view
    ch

    Review score

    7.5
    10 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Catalin
    ro

    Review score

    8.3
    30 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Helena
    lv

    Review score

    8.8
    29 September 2017

    centrally located at Porto Santo Stefano

    Wi fi did not work well and a little bit noisy from the road.
    Beautiful view from the room, good breakafst and very helpful staff.
    Paul
    gb

    Review score

    10
    11 September 2017

    All good.

    No problemo.
    All good.
    Frederico
    pt

    Review score

    5.4
    7 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    se

    Review score

    7.5
    9 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ian
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    20 June 2017

    Great week of sailing with a lovely little hotel to come to each day.

    Great location during the busy time of the Argentario Classic Yacht Regatta. We spent a week there. A short walk to our boat and a small but lovely balcony with a great view. Extra friendly and helpful staff.
    Noel
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    31 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marijo
    mx

    Review score

    7.9
    23 May 2017

    Great location, and value for the money,

    Colors of the bedspread, Dark brown, with so much blue water and sky, would have preferred blue and white, Always grease and clean looking
    Authentic Italian seaside village
    bart
    nl

    Review score

    7.9
    9 May 2017

    perfect location to relax at the seaside and visit Isola del Giglio

    daily market in front of the room. at 5 am forst people arrived and start preparing themselves for the market.
    view over the harbour, walking distance to restaurants, walking distance to ferry
Loading reviews